TESTIMONIALS

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

Thank You, Lotus Salon

After the tragic death of my sytlist and friend of 18 years, I was searching for my new hair home. Upon seeing a woman with the most gorgeous color, i asked her where to go. She immediately directed me to Mary Kate and Jackie at Lotus. From the moment I called until I walked out the door, an incredibly happy customer, i was treated with kindness in a welcoming and relaxed environment. These ladies are THE talent of The Delaware Valley. This salon is THE PLACE for all of your hair needs. Highly recommend! Thank you, Lotus Salon. You are my new hair home.

April Lewis Marlton February 18, 2020

default image

Color and Cut

I have been needing a change so desperately with my hair, however scared to pull the trigger. I have also been searching for a new salon, stylist and colorist for my hair. Your salon came highly recommend to me by friend. I think you are always apprehensive in trying new things, especially when it comes to your hair.. Well, I was greeted so warmly as soon as I walked in and felt comfortable from the start. My appointment was with MaryKate for my
color. And Dana for my Hair cut. MaryKate spoke to me and discussed how we were going to proceed. She had not only the knowledge but the confidence in her approach. Dana also took a few moments to speak to me regarding how we were going to cut my hair.
The color came out beautiful and she took her time in doing it. Made the experience a pleasant one. When it came time for my cut Dana also was confident and knowledgeable with her approach as well. The two woman were very sweet and made me feel ten years younger after the process was finished. This salon came highly recommend to me and I would highly recommend this salon to you! Thank you ladies for doing a very nice job and making me feel ten years younger.

Cookie Davis
Mount Laurel

Cookie Davis Marlton February 18, 2020

default image

Mrs

My first experience here. Excellent service. Chris did my color and Jackie cut and styled my hair. Love it! Left the salon feeling great. Very personable staff. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Alice Middleman Marlton February 18, 2020

default image

Great place

Always a wonderful job. Rose the make up artist does a great job without overdoing it. Never can go wrong with her! Kristi and Lauren both do a wonderful job with undos. Hands down the best place to go for hair and makeup.

Juliana Exceptional work, hands down the best place for updo and make-up. February 18, 2020

default image

Couldnt be happier with my new hair!

Went from long to coco channel short and am absolutely in love with the result! Antoinette is a genius stylist!

Michelle Marlton February 18, 2020

default image

Great talented staff and very comfortable atmosphere

Great talented staff and very comfortable atmosphere

Susan Shpanka-Cram Vorhees , NJ August 20, 2014

default image

Nicholas is an artist. I just loved the way he placed the …

My first experience was with Jewels, cutting my hair, which I loved, now with Nicholas coloring and highlighting my hair. Nicholas is an artist. I just loved the way he placed the highlights and my husband kept complimenting me all weekend. I will go back and recommend Lotus to my friends.

Nancy Obrish Marlton , NJ July 30, 2014

default image

Last Saturday was the first time I have ever been to Lotus …

Last Saturday was the first time I have ever been to Lotus and I LOVED IT!! The atmosphere, the staff, the stylists, the overall vibe of the salon was impeccable. I worked in a local salon when I was younger and saw a lot of familiar faces there, all in which I know are phenomenal stylists so you really cant go wrong with anyone there! I had my hair done by Jewels and she executed a style that I have been trying to achieve with other stylists for YEARS. I wont go anywhere else, I am SO happy!!!

Bella Sansone Marlton , NJ July 23, 2014

default image

I knew I’d love my results as soon as i sat down.

Went to Lotus Salon for the first time and Love it there. Nikki at the desk was so helpful and professional. Kim Murphy gave me exactly what i wanted !!! My hair color looks great. She listens and makes you feel totally comfortable. I knew id love my results as soon as i sat down. She knows her stuff. So happy i found Lotus. 🙂

Maria Santory Marlton , NJ May 8, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Makes Us Different?

  • Superior Customer Service
  • Technically Advanced Cuts, Colors & Styles
  • Highly Experienced Artists
  • State of the Art Facility
  • Innovative Products

Oops! We could not locate your form.